This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Staff

Tracy Tomson
Executive Director & CEO
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.1
Email: tracy@rfmaonline.com


Debi Kensell
Education Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.2
Email: debi@rfmaonline.com


Annaji Sailer, CRFP, CEM
Director of Exhibits & Strategic Partnerships
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 6
Email: annaji@rfmaonline.com


Heather Webb 
Marketing & Communications Director
Call: (972) 805-0905 Ext.4
Email: heather@rfmaonline.com

Ryan Byrd
Membership Services Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 5
Email: ryan@rfmaonline.com
Jeff Dover, CRFP
Facilities Resource Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.3
Email: jeff@rfmaonline.com
 
   
Rheagan Willis
Communications Coordinator
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 8
Email: rheagan@rfmaonline.com

 Stacey Archibald
Operations Administrator
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 9
Email: stacey@rfmaonline.com