This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Search
Staff

Tracy Tomson
Executive Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.1
Email: tracy@rfmaonline.com


Debi Kensell
Education Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.2
Email: debi@rfmaonline.com


Jeff Dover, CRFP
Facilities Resource Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905 Ext.3
Email: jeff@rfmaonline.com


Heather Webb
Marketing & Communications Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.4
Email: heather@rfmaonline.com


Ryan Byrd
Membership Services Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 5
Email: ryan@rfmaonline.com

Annaji Sailer, CRFP
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 6
Email: annaji@rfmaonline.com
Jennifer Rivera 

Membership Development Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 7
Email: jennifer@rfmaonline.com

Rheagan Baker

Communications Coordinator
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 8
Email: rheagan@rfmaonline.com

Stacey Archibald
Operations Administrator
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 9
Email: stacey@rfmaonline.com
more Calendar

1/25/2019
Exhibitors: RFMA 2019 Know Before You Go Webinar

2/10/2019 » 2/12/2019
RFMA 2019 Annual Conference

2/10/2019
Females in Facilities "Cruisin' around Austin" Event at RFMA 2019

2/10/2019
RFMA Gives 5K at RFMA 2019

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal