This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: General News

Meet Your New 2020 RFMA Board of Directors

Tuesday, November 5, 2019   (0 Comments)

Congratulations to our new 2020 RFMA Board Members! Thank you to all of our members who participated in this year's Board elections. We can't wait to introduce and welcome our new Board members at RFMA 2020 in Denver, CO!

Click the names below to connect with each member on SocialLink.



Jay Andruk, CRFP
K&N Management

Rob Foraker
Inspire Brands

Kelly Otto, CRFP
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers & Brews



Samantha Boardstarr
PT Holdings



Valerie Schoenholtz
Starbucks Coffee Company


Congratulations again!