Community Search
Staff

Tracy Tomson
Executive Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.1
Email: tracy@rfmaonline.com


Debi Kensell
Education Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.2
Email: debi@rfmaonline.com


Jeff Dover, CRFP
Facilities Resource Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905 Ext.3
Email: jeff@rfmaonline.com


Heather Webb
Marketing & Communications Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.4
Email: heather@rfmaonline.com


Ryan Byrd
Membership Services Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 5
Email: ryan@rfmaonline.com

Annaji Sailer, CRFP
Vendor Relations & Exhibit Sales Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 6
Email: annaji@rfmaonline.com
  Jennifer Rivera 

Membership Development Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 7
Email: jennifer@rfmaonline.com

  Rheagan Baker

Communications Coordinator
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 8
Email: rheagan@rfmaonline.com

more Calendar

6/7/2018
Peer to Peer Call: Kitchen Equipment, Equipment Repair vs. Replace

6/18/2018
Peer to Partner Call: Hot Side Equipment PM Service and Equipment Break/Fix Decision Making

6/28/2018
Member Meet-Up 2018: TopGolf in Tampa

7/13/2018
Restaurant Roundtable: Denver

8/2/2018
Peer to Peer Call: Grease Traps & Plumbing Maintenance

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal