Community Search
Staff
Tracy Tomson
Tracy Tomson
Executive Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.1
Email: tracy@rfmaonline.com

Debi Kensell
Debi Kensell
Education Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.2
Email: debi@rfmaonline.com



Jeff Dover

Facilities Resource Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905 Ext.3
Email: jeff@rfmaonline.com






Heather Webb

Marketing & Communications Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.4
Email: heather@rfmaonline.com










Ryan Byrd
Membership Services Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 5
Email: ryan@rfmaonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

Annaji Sailer
Vendor Relations & Exhibit Sales Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 6
Email: annaji@rfmaonline.com

more Calendar

6/8/2017
Peer to Peer Call: Roofing, Doors, Parking Lots & Landscaping

6/13/2017
Restaurant Facilities Benchmarking Roundtable: New York City

6/16/2017
RFMA-U Webinar: Five Reasons to Diversify your LED Lighting Technology Approach

8/3/2017
Peer to Peer Call: Capital Planning, Budgets & Preventative Maintenance Programs

9/7/2017
Peer to Peer Call: HVAC, Refrigeration & Air Quality

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal