Community Search
Staff
Tracy Tomson
Tracy Tomson
Executive Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.1
Email: tracy@rfmaonline.com

Debi Kensell
Debi Kensell
Education Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.2
Email: debi@rfmaonline.com


Jeff Dover
Facilities Resource Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905 Ext.3
Email: jeff@rfmaonline.com

Heather Webb
Marketing & Communications Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.4
Email: heather@rfmaonline.com

Ryan Byrd
Membership Services Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 5
Email: ryan@rfmaonline.com
Annaji Sailer
Vendor Relations & Exhibit Sales Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 6
Email: annaji@rfmaonline.com
  Jennifer Rivera 

Membership Development Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 7
Email: jennifer@rfmaonline.com

  Rheagan Baker

Communications Coordinator
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 8
Email: rheagan@rfmaonline.com

more Calendar

1/25/2018
Females in Facilities Virtual Book Club Call

3/4/2018 » 3/6/2018
RFMA 2018 Annual Conference

3/4/2018
RFMA Gives 5K at RFMA 2018

3/4/2018
Females in Facilities "Brush and Brunch" Event at RFMA 2018

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal