Community Search
Staff
Tracy Tomson
Tracy Tomson
Executive Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.1
Email: tracy@rfmaonline.com

Debi Kensell
Debi Kensell
Education Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.2
Email: debi@rfmaonline.com



Jeff Dover

Facilities Resource Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905 Ext.3
Email: jeff@rfmaonline.com






Heather Webb

Marketing & Communications Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.4
Email: heather@rfmaonline.com










Ryan Nordling
Membership Coordinator
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 5
Email: ryan@rfmaonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

Annaji Sailer
Membership Development Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 6
Email: annaji@rfmaonline.com

more Calendar

12/6/2016
Restaurant Facilities Benchmarking Roundtable: Austin

12/7/2016
Greener Restaurants: The Power of Green Seminar hosted by the PG&E Food Service Technology Center

1/25/2017
Restaurant Facilities Benchmarking Roundtable: D.C. Area

3/5/2017
RFMA Gives 5K at RFMA 2017

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal