Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

General News
Thursday, November 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
RFMA Gives 2018 Volunteer Day = Success! »
We are very excited to share that the Restaurant Facility Management Association hosted over 150 volunteers this past Satu...
Tuesday, September 12, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
Phoenix Bound for RFMA 2018 »
RFMA 2018 Registration is Now Open! RFMA 2018 is the premier annual event for restaurant facility professionals to...
Monday, August 28, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
Thinking of Texas »
Thinking of Texas Our thoughts and prayers are with all of our fellow Texans and RFMA members who are based in...
Tuesday, August 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Facilitator's 7th Annual Buyer's Guide is Coming to a Mailbox near You! »
The 7 th Annual Buyer’s Guide is Coming to a Mailbox Near You! We are happy to announce that our 7th Annual Buyer'...
Thursday, July 27, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
Welcome Jennifer to the RFMA Staff! »
RFMA is very excited to announce our newest member of the RFMA Team, Jennifer Rivera.  Jennifer Rivera will...
Wednesday, July 5, 2017   (2 Comments - view/add)
RFMA Gives 2018 Volunteer Day Announced »
RFMA is excited to announce our RFMA Gives 2018 Volunteer Day!  We hope you can join the RFMA Gives 2018 Vol...
Monday, June 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Announcing Our RFMA Gives 2018 Project »
RFMA Gives 2018 Project Announced RFMA is humbled and pleased to announce our RFMA Gives 2018 site is The Sa...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now Accepting Session Proposals for RFMA 2018 »
RFMA 2018 Session Proposals Now Open...
Friday, April 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congrats to Our RFMy Winners Awarded at RFMA 2017 »
Congrats to Our RFMy Winners who were awarded during our Tuesday General Session Luncheon at RFMA 2017!...
Thursday, January 26, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
RFMA's Executive Director, Tracy Tomson Earns Her CAE »
Tracy Tomson Earns Certified Association Executive Credential Washington, DC—ASAE has announced that Tracy Tomson, E...
Tuesday, January 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Announcing Best Practices Facilitator Issue...Seeking Articles »
The Restaurant Facility Management Association is seeking Best Practices articles to be featured in our upcoming August/Se...
Wednesday, January 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016   (3 Comments - view/add)
Announcing Our New RFMA Board Members »
Thank you to everyone who voted in our 2017 Board Elections. We are happy to announce the new Directors and Vendor Repr...
Wednesday, November 2, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Prepare Your Facilities to "Fall Back" this Weekend »
Are your restaurants ready for the time change this weekend? Check out Jeff's latest From the Inside Out blog post...
Thursday, October 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Facilitator Debuts a NEW Look for its 6th Anniversary Edition »
Facilitator Debuts a NEW Look for its 6th Anniversary Edition Click here to check out the NEW Facilitator...
Friday, October 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Education Announced For RFMA 2017 »
  Click here to check out our RFMA 2017 Education Session slate Education created just for YOU, Restaura...
Tuesday, October 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Announcing Our RFMA Gives 5K at RFMA 2017 »
Join us at RFMA 2017 as we support RFMA Gives at our Second Annual 5K Fun Run/Walk. When: Sunday, March 5, 2017 a...
Friday, October 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016   (1 Comment - view/add)
A Successful Weekend at Daily Bread. RFMA Gives 2017 Volunteer Weekend »
Thanks to all the RFMA members who volunteered their time and energy this weekend for our RFMA Gives 2017 project  ...
Thursday, September 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Extra, Extra! Read all about RFMA Gives 2017 in the Orlando Sentinel »
Thanks to the Orlando Sentinel for spotlighting our RFMA Gives 2017 project! This is a great article and video featuring t...
Wednesday, September 21, 2016   (1 Comment - view/add)
Connect. Share. Engage. Welcome to the NEW InSite »
We are happy to announce the launch of our newly refreshed online community, InSite! It is now even easier to connect...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Do You Know Our Next Board Member? »
  Nominations are Open for our 2017 Board of Directors We have openings for three restaurateurs for Direct...
Thursday, September 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
RFMA 2017 Registration is Now Open! »
 Join us in the Sunshine State in March! RFMA 2017 is the premier annual event for restaurant facility profes...
Monday, August 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Buyer's Guide is Coming! Make Sure Your Listing is Ready! »
It's Time for Our 6th Annual Buyer's Guide! Update Now!    We are happy to announce that our 6th Annual...
Thursday, July 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Upcoming Advanced RTU Campaign Webinar »
Title: Rooftop Unit Tune-Ups: The AirCare Plus Program from ComEd and CLEAResult Description: Are you getting the mo...
Tuesday, July 26, 2016   (3 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
RFMA Gives 2017 Volunteer Date Announced »
We are very excited to announce our RFMA Gives 2017 Volunteer date is Saturday, September 24th at the Daily Bread in Orlan...
Tuesday, June 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Do you want to present an education session at RFMA 2017? »
RFMA is now accepting proposals for education sessions at RFMA 2017 in Orlando, Florida, March 5-7, 2017. RFMA is s...
Thursday, June 2, 2016   (1 Comment - view/add)
RFMA Gives 2017 Project Announced »
Get to Know the Daily Bread our RFMA Gives 2017 Project After visiting several wonderful organizations in the Orl...
Tuesday, May 31, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
RFMA Seeking a Marketing Intern for Summer 2016 »
RFMA (Restaurant Facility Management Association) is seeking a Marketing Intern for Summer 2016. Marketing In...

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

more Calendar

12/7/2017
Females in Facilities Virtual Book Club Call

12/7/2017
Peer to Peer Call: Vendor Management; RFP’s; Vetting Process

3/4/2018 » 3/6/2018
RFMA 2018 Annual Conference

3/4/2018
RFMA Gives 5K at RFMA 2018

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal