Community Search
News & Press: General News

Congrats to Our RFMy Winners Awarded at RFMA 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Heather Webb

Congrats to Our RFMy Winners who were awarded during
our Tuesday General Session Luncheon at RFMA 2017!

Click here to see our winners walk the red carpet! 

Restaurant of the Year: Rob McNeil, CRFP, The Starboard Group

Vendor of the Year: Nicole Steen, Classic Installs 

The newly renamed “Jack McNertney” MVP AWARD: Brian Davies, Border Foods


Resources Rockstar
Jon Aneson, Sea Hawk Systems

Membership Marvel
Jason Johnson, Kinetico Commercial Water Systems

Membership Marvel
Joe Jordan, The Briad Group

Education Excellence
Jay Andruk, CRFP, K&N Management

Education Excellence
Gary Brackett, Starbucks Coffee Company

RFMA Gives Go-Getter 
Ron Wilhite, CRFP, RFS

Editor Extraordinaire
Jack Kortekamp, CRFP, Roto-Rooter Services Co.

Calm After the Storm Award
Kevin Carringer, Ruby Tuesday

Shooting Star Award
Brandon Finkenhoefer , North American Roofing

Marvelous Mentor Award-Restaurant
Don Turner, CRFP, Darden

Marvelous Mentor Award-Vendor
Susan Daywitt, SLM-Facility Solutions Nationwide

Community Champion Award
Michael Kurland, Branded Group

 Rookie of the Year Award
Weston Ramirez, Panda Restaurant Group

The Innovator Award
Brad Visser, Four Foods Group

CRFP Champion Award
Kelly McMahon, CRFP, Starbucks Coffee Company 

Team Player Award
Thomas Lin, CRFP, Panda Restaurant Group

Lifetime Achievement:
Don Turner, CRFP, Darden

more Calendar

Peer to Peer Call: Disaster Management: Hurricanes, Floods, Tornadoes; Emergency Procedures

Peer to Partner Call: Tax Law Changes That Affect Restaurant Capital Spending

Peer to Peer Call: Kitchen Equipment, Equipment Repair vs. Replace

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal