Community Search
Staff
Tracy Tomson
Tracy Tomson
Executive Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.1
Email: tracy@rfmaonline.com

Debi Kensell
Debi Kensell
Education Director
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.2
Email: debi@rfmaonline.com


Jeff Dover
Facilities Resource Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905 Ext.3
Email: jeff@rfmaonline.com

Heather Webb
Marketing & Communications Manager
Call: (972) 805-0905  Ext.4
Email: heather@rfmaonline.com

Ryan Byrd
Membership Services Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 5
Email: ryan@rfmaonline.com
Annaji Sailer
Vendor Relations & Exhibit Sales Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 6
Email: annaji@rfmaonline.com
  Jennifer Rivera 

Membership Development Manager
Call: 972-805-0905 Ext. 7
Email: jennifer@rfmaonline.com

more Calendar

9/23/2017
RFMA Gives 2018 Volunteer Day

10/5/2017
Peer to Peer Call: ADA; Codes & Guidelines; Fire Safety; Slip and Fall Policies and Programs

11/2/2017
Peer to Peer Call: IoT, CMMS & Energy Management

11/14/2017
Maximize Your Membership: CRFP

12/7/2017
Females in Facilities Virtual Book Club Call

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal